Broadening Horizons

Current Students

Important Dates

Monday 29th January

First Day of Term 1

Thursday 29th March

Last Day of Term 1

Monday 16th April

First Day of Term 2

Friday 29th June

Last Day of Term 2

Monday 16th July

First Day of Term 3

Saturday 21st July

Robocup Junior Melbourne Dance & Soccer Regional, Sacre Coeur, Glen Iris

Saturday 28th July

Robocup Junior Melbourne Rescue Regional, St Michael's Grammar School, St Kilda 

Tuesday 14th August

Robocup Junior State Competition, University of Melbourne, Parkville

Friday 21st September

Last Day of Term 3

Monday 8th October

First Day of Term 4

Friday 5th and Sunday 7th of October 

Robocup Junior National Championships

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st October

Victorian Model Solar Vehicle Challenge, Scienceworks

TBA

Australian-International Model Solar Challenge

Friday 21st December

Last Day of Term 4

Student Resources

All Students

Mechatronics/Robotics Students


Systems Engineering Students

Model Solar Car

Victorian Model Solar Vehicle Challenge Website - click here

Robocup Junior

RoboCup Junior Website - click here

Useful Websites and News Sites

http://www.boxhillhs.vic.edu.au/ - Official Box Hill High School Website
http://www.modelsolar.org.au/ - Victorian Model Solar Vehicle Challenge Official Site
http://www.robocupjunior.org.au/ - Offical Robocup Junior Australia Site
http://www.solarfreaks.com/ - Solar Freaks Forum (with Model Solar Car section)

Documents are in the Portable Document Format. Adobe Acrobat Reader DC, a software application able to view PDF documents, is available for download here.

Class templates are provided in Microsoft Word (docx) format. Microsoft Office software is provided on FET computers.

The Faculty of Engineering Technology has no relationship with Adobe Systems Inc. or Microsoft Corp. (and all subsidiaries, partners, and affiliates) and provides no warranty, express or implied, for services and/or products supplied by Adobe Systems Inc. or Microsoft Corp.